Season Record: 8-12 (4-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 at Westmont Hilltop * L 62-9  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
37th place  
Tue. Dec 17 Bishop McCort * W 27-15  
Thu. Dec 19 Greater Johnstown * L 39-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett HS
details  
  vs. Central
Round 1
L 54-30  
  at Everett
Round 2
W 30-27  
  vs. Central Cambria *
Round 3
W 33-30  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 4
L 54-23  
  vs. James Buchanan
Round 5
L 42-27  
Tue. Jan 7 at Central Cambria * W 34-19  
Thu. Jan 9 Somerset Tri-Meet
at Somerset HS
details  
  at Somerset *
Round 1
W 40-34  
  vs. Bedford
Round 2
L 54-9  
Tue. Jan 14 Cambria Heights Tri-Meet
at Cambria Heights HS
details  
  Chestnut Ridge *
Round 2
L 70-9  
  Richland *
Round 3
L 43-30  
Tue. Jan 21 Forest Hills Tri-Meet
at Forest Hills HS
details  
  vs. Penn Cambria *
Round 1
L 49-24  
  at Forest Hills *
Round 2
L 71-10  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
17th place  
Sat. Feb 8 Claysburg Duals
at Claysburg Kimmel HS
details  
  vs. Tussey Mountain
Round 1
L 39-30  
  vs. Juniata
Round 2
L 39-32  
  at Claysburg Kimmel
Round 3
W 36-23  
  vs. Portage
Round 4
W 39-28  
  vs. Blairsville
Round 5
W 37-36  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
18th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
36th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
83rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.