Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Beaver *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Moon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27
Tue. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at New Castle *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at West Allegheny *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 15 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 19 Seneca Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Feb 8 Norwin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 10 South Fayette
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 11 at Indiana
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 15 at Bethel Park
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.