PA-Wrestling.com
Burgettstown Devils Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Chartiers Houston Tournament
at Chartiers Houston HS
3:00 pm
8:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 14 at South Park W 54-18  
Tue. Dec 20 at Bentworth W 42-33  
Wed. Dec 21 Washington W 57-9  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
20th place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Fort Cherry    
Fri. Jan 6
Sat. Jan 7
Tri County Tournament
at Albert Gallatin HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 11 Avella W 67-0  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
Burgettstown Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 at Chartiers Houston W 39-33  
Sat. Jan 28 Chartiers Valley Duals
at Chartiers Valley High School
details  
Wed. Feb 1 WPIAL Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Keystone Oaks #
Championship Round 1
W 54-24  
  at Burrell #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 66-6  
Wed. Feb 8 South Side Beaver    
Fri. Feb 17 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 18 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South West AA Regional
at IUP Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy