PA-Wrestling.com
Burgettstown Devils Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston High School
15th place  
Tue. Dec 19 Bentworth W 54-28  
Wed. Dec 20 at Washington W 65-6  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland High School
17th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Fort Cherry W 41-26  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
TRICADA Tournament
at Trinity High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 9 South Park W 58-18  
Wed. Jan 10 at Avella W 60-7  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Burgettstown Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 17 Chartiers Houston W 48-25  
Sat. Jan 27 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Fox Chapel L 43-31  
  vs. Shaler L 58-24  
  vs. Indiana W 54-30  
  vs. Smethport W 54-21  
  vs. Iroquois W 60-18  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Mount Pleasant #
First Round
L 41-33  
Thu. Feb 1 at South Side Beaver W 35-30  
Sat. Feb 3 District 7 AA Duals details  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
11:00 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy