PA-Wrestling.com
Brookville Raiders Wrestling District 9
Keystone Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-4 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Greenville Sheetz Classic
at Greenville HS
details  
  vs. Waynesburg Central
Round 1
L 46-21  
  vs. Grove City
Round 2
W 69-10  
  vs. Seneca
Round 3
W 67-9  
  at Greenville
Round 4
L 37-33  
  vs. Union City
Round 6
W 45-21  
Wed. Dec 12 at Clarion * W 51-6  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Ridgway * W 63-0  
Fri. Dec 21 vs. Falconer, NY
At Clarion University
W 53-13  
Sat. Dec 22 at Cambridge Springs W 67-12  
Thu. Jan 3 at Redbank Valley * W 33-28  
Tue. Jan 8 at Curwensville W 66-12  
Thu. Jan 10 Brockway W 38-22  
Tue. Jan 15 at St. Mary's * W 50-18  
Tue. Jan 22 Johnsonburg W 51-11  
Thu. Jan 24 at DuBois W 40-24  
Tue. Jan 29 Punxsutawney W 70-3  
Sat. Feb 2 District 9 AA Duals details  
  vs. Brockway #
Semifinals
W 32-29  
  vs. Port Allegany #
Championship Final
W 45-21  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Lake Lehman #
Championship Round 1
W 40-26  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 51-21  
  vs. Muncy #
Consolation Round 2
W 27-24  
Sat. Feb 9 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Consolation Round 3
W 36-32  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Consolation Semifinals
W 33-32  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Third Place
L 46-18  
Thu. Feb 14 at Warren W 52-15  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
19th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy