Season Record: 9-6 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
4th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Ridgway W 36-12  
Thu. Dec 12 at Port Allegany L 51-26  
Tue. Dec 17 Johnsonburg L 50-26  
Wed. Dec 18 at Hollidaysburg W 46-18  
Sat. Dec 21 Sharpsville Duals
at Sharpsville HS
details  
  vs. West Middlesex
Round 1
W 48-24  
  vs. Grove City
Round 2
W 54-18  
  vs. Grand Valley, OH
Round 3
W 45-18  
  vs. Maplewood
Round 4
W 42-12  
  vs. Highlands
Round 5
L 36-27  
Thu. Jan 9 Brookville L 45-32  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
10th place  
Tue. Jan 14 Redbank Valley L 43-33  
Thu. Jan 16 Mercer W 42-39  
Tue. Jan 21 Clarion W 42-6  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
9th place  
Tue. Jan 28 at DuBois L 42-24  
Thu. Feb 13 at Curwensville * W 48-30  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
4th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
17th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.