PA-Wrestling.com
Brashear Bulls Wrestling District 8
Pittsburgh City
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-9 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
23rd place  
Thu. Dec 13 Carrick * L 76-5  
Thu. Dec 20 Taylor Allderdice * L 57-24  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
30th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
16th place  
Thu. Jan 10 at Obama Academy * W 42-36  
Thu. Jan 10 vs. Westinghouse *
at Obama Academy
W 39-27  
Wed. Jan 16 at Perry Traditional Academy * L 39-30  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
29th place  
Sat. Jan 26 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  at Carrick #
Semifinals
L 54-24  
Sat. Feb 9 William Jenkins Duals
at Laurel Highlands HS
details  
  vs. South Fayette
Round 1
L 65-18  
  vs. Carrick
Round 2
L 66-18  
  vs. South Allegheny
Round 3
L 30-17  
  vs. Keystone Oaks
Round 4
L 54-18  
  vs. Taylor Allderdice
Round 5
L 37-36  
Sat. Feb 16 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy