PA-Wrestling.com
Brashear Bulls Wrestling District 8
Pittsburgh City
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-9 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 Perry Traditional Academy * W 42-24  
Sat. Dec 16 Riverhawk Invitational
at Armstrong HS
TBA  
Sat. Dec 30 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley High School
details  
  vs. Blairsville L 54-6  
  vs. Clarion L 51-12  
  vs. Curwensville L 54-9  
  vs. Smethport L 48-9  
  vs. Oswayo Valley L 54-12  
Thu. Jan 11 at Carrick * L 69-12  
Wed. Jan 17 vs. Westinghouse *
at Obama Academy
W 24-16  
Wed. Jan 17 at Obama Academy * L 39-18  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 25 at Taylor Allderdice * L 48-18  
Sat. Jan 27 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  at Carrick #
Semifinals
L 78-3  
Sat. Feb 17 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona Field House
25th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy