PA-Wrestling.com
Brandywine Heights Bullets Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brandywine Heights Invitational
at Brandywine Heights HS
9:30 am  
Wed. Dec 12 Tulpehocken * TBA  
Thu. Dec 13 at Reading 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 21 Palmerton 6:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 at Kutztown * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Wed. Jan 16 Wyomissing * TBA  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 at Schuylkill Valley * TBA  
Sat. Jan 26 Kennard Dale TBA  
Tue. Jan 29 at Conrad Weiser * TBA  
Thu. Jan 31 at Pottsgrove 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Twin Valley 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy