Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 10 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Wed. Dec 14 Reading
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 Oley Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Wyomissing
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 at Kutztown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
BCIAA Championships
at TBA
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 18 Tulpehocken *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Trojan Duals
at Tulpehocken HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 Schuylkill Haven
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.