PA-Wrestling.com
Brandywine Heights Bullets Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Tulpehocken * W 52-15  
Thu. Dec 13 at Reading L 46-25  
Wed. Dec 19 at Hamburg * L 56-18  
Fri. Dec 21 Palmerton W 40-36  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
22nd place  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Penn Manor
Round 1
L 54-21  
  at Panther Valley
Round 3
W 48-12  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 4
L 39-37  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 5
L 42-39  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 6
L 43-29  
Wed. Jan 9 at Kutztown * W 53-24  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
8th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Wyomissing * L 42-33  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Schuylkill Valley * W 45-16  
Tue. Jan 29 at Conrad Weiser * L 46-26  
Wed. Feb 6 Twin Valley W 37-30  
Thu. Feb 7 at Pottsgrove
Senior Night
L 50-27  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
17th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
27th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
58th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy