Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 at Tulpehocken *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Kutztown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 Schuylkill Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Berks Catholic *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Wyomissing *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 18 at Conrad Weiser *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Twin Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Oley Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 12 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 3 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.