PA-Wrestling.com
Brandywine Heights Bullets Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-5 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Sam Lovello Classic Invitational
at Brandywine Heights HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 12 at Tulpehocken W 65-18  
Wed. Dec 13 at Conrad Weiser W 42-30  
Thu. Dec 14 Oley Valley L 44-30  
Mon. Dec 18 Kutztown W 48-15  
Tue. Dec 19 ELCO L 51-30  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Mustang Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
19th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Wyomissing W 46-34  
Sat. Jan 6 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Shikellamy
Round 1
L 48-23  
  vs. Lehighton
Round 2
L 49-21  
  vs. Halifax
Round 3
W 45-29  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 4
W 46-24  
  vs. Milton
Round 5
L 51-27  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 Schuylkill Valley    
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 24 at Hamburg 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 27 at Kennard Dale 5:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 Reading 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AA Section 2
at TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 3 AA
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy