Season Record: 5-2 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
5th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Tulpehocken * W 48-6  
Thu. Dec 12 at Reading W 49-30  
Wed. Dec 18 Hamburg * L 56-16  
Fri. Dec 20 at Palmerton W 40-36  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
12th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Kutztown * W 40-30  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Rading HS
7th place  
Tue. Jan 14 Conrad Weiser * L 42-33  
Wed. Jan 15 at Wyomissing * W 38-36  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Schuylkill Valley *
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan 31 Pottsgrove
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 1 Kennard Dale
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 4 Pottsgrove
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.