Season Record: 3-7 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 at Port Allegany * L 54-9  
Tue. Jan 19 at Kane * L 48-6  
Fri. Jan 22 at Cameron County * W 21-12  
Mon. Jan 25 at Coudersport * W 36-24  
Wed. Jan 27 Johnsonburg * L 63-0  
Sat. Jan 30 at St. Mary's L 42-24  
Wed. Feb 3 Coudersport * L 24-18  
Thu. Feb 4 at Ridgway W 30-12  
Sat. Feb 6 at Johnsonburg * L 56-6  
Mon. Feb 8 St. Mary's L 46-11  
Mon. Feb 15 Cameron County *
 
   
Sat. Feb 20 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
8th place  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.