PA-Wrestling.com
Bradford Owls Wrestling District 9
Allegheny Mountain
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-14 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Port Allegany * L 59-23  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
10th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Oswayo Valley * L 36-29  
Tue. Jan 8 DuBois L 54-23  
Tue. Jan 15 at Kane * L 48-7  
Tue. Jan 22 Sheffield L 42-27  
Thu. Jan 24 Cameron County * W 39-6  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
19th place  
Tue. Jan 29 at Olean, NY L 60-18  
Tue. Feb 5 at Johnsonburg * L 39-24  
Thu. Feb 7 at Punxsutawney L 33-24  
Sat. Feb 9 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 1
L 57-24  
  vs. Glendale
Round 2
L 60-24  
  vs. James M. Coughlin
Round 3
L 48-24  
  vs. Altoona
Round 5
L 60-16  
  vs. Benton
Round 6
L 39-18  
Mon. Feb 11 Coudersport * L 39-18  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
16th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
72nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy