Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Port Allegany *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 9 at DuBois
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
12:30 pm
9:00 am
12:30 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.