PA-Wrestling.com
Blue Ridge Red Raiders Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-10 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Wyalusing Ram Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Round 1
L 38-33  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 2
L 42-35  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 4
W 37-36  
  vs. Sayre
Round 6
W 54-22  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 7
W 42-18  
Wed. Dec 12 at Mountain View * W 48-6  
Thu. Dec 13 Northeast Bradford W 39-36  
Sat. Dec 15 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Western Wayne * L 51-21  
Thu. Dec 20 at Wyalusing L 51-20  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Scranton Prep * W 44-35  
Wed. Jan 9 Elk Lake * W 69-0  
Fri. Jan 18 Lackawanna Trail * W 42-37  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
17th place  
Mon. Jan 28 at Montrose *
Senior Night
W 42-39  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AA Duals details  
  Wyoming Area #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 39-33  
  vs. Tunkhannock #
Championship Semifinals
L 45-29  
Sat. Feb 2 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Hanover Area #
Consolation Semifinals
L 36-30  
Sun. Feb 3 Berwick Duals
at Berwick High School
details  
  vs. Dallas
Round 1
L 60-24  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 2
W 36-34  
  vs. Crestwood
Round 3
L 42-31  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 4
L 48-16  
  vs. Berwick
Placing Rounds
W 45-22  
Tue. Feb 5 Greater Nanticoke W 46-36  
Mon. Feb 11 Honesdale L 57-21  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
26th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy