PA-Wrestling.com
Blue Mountain Eagles Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-6 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
20th place  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  Schuylkill Valley
Round 1
W 72-6  
  Allentown Allen
Round 2
W 74-0  
  Pleasant Valley
Round 3
W 66-15  
  Tri Valley
Round 4
W 65-9  
  Hughesville
Round 5
W 51-30  
Wed. Dec 19 Pottsville * L 32-27  
Fri. Dec 21 at Hamburg L 50-17  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
30th place  
Sat. Jan 5 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 1
W 61-14  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 2
W 41-31  
  at Southern Columbia
Round 3
L 59-18  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 4
L 51-21  
  vs. Gettysburg
Round 5
L 55-12  
Tue. Jan 8 Jim Thorpe * L 44-21  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pine Grove * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 at North Schuylkill * 6:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
8:00 am  
Wed. Feb 6 Lehighton * TBA  
Wed. Feb 13 at Tamaqua * 6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy