PA-Wrestling.com
Blue Mountain Eagles Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-7 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
20th place  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  Schuylkill Valley
Round 1
W 72-6  
  Allentown Allen
Round 2
W 74-0  
  Pleasant Valley
Round 3
W 66-15  
  Tri Valley
Round 4
W 65-9  
  Hughesville
Round 5
W 51-30  
Wed. Dec 19 Pottsville * L 32-27  
Fri. Dec 21 at Hamburg L 50-17  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
30th place  
Sat. Jan 5 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 1
W 61-14  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 2
W 41-31  
  at Southern Columbia
Round 3
L 59-18  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 4
L 51-21  
  vs. Gettysburg
Round 5
L 55-12  
Tue. Jan 8 Jim Thorpe * L 44-21  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pine Grove * W 48-27  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
4th place  
Sat. Jan 26 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
9th place  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Pottsville #
Round 1
L 56-19  
Wed. Feb 6 Lehighton * W 37-29  
Mon. Feb 11 at North Schuylkill * W 54-25  
Wed. Feb 13 at Tamaqua * W 36-32  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
14th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy