Season Record: 9-5 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
8th place  
Fri. Dec 13 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  Hughesville
Round 1
W 44-34  
  Pleasant Valley
Round 2
W 42-33  
  Upper Dauphin
Round 3
W 49-27  
  Allentown Allen
Round 4
W 60-24  
  Tri Valley
Round 5
W 63-6  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pottsville * L 52-17  
Fri. Dec 20 at Hamburg L 33-30  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
21st place  
Sat. Jan 4 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Round 1
L 40-27  
  at Southern Columbia
Round 2
L 65-6  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 3
W 51-28  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 4
W 60-12  
  vs. Milton
Round 5
L 45-30  
Wed. Jan 15 Pine Grove * W 41-31  
Fri. Jan 17 Schuylkill League Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 22 North Schuylkill * W 53-18  
Sat. Jan 25 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Tue. Jan 28 at Jim Thorpe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Lehighton *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Tamaqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.