Season Record: 6-13 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
18th place  
Tue. Dec 10 Hughesville * L 51-18  
Tue. Dec 17 Benton * L 52-24  
Thu. Dec 19 at Mount Carmel * L 65-9  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Muncy
Round 1
L 58-12  
  vs. Central Cambria
Round 2
W 39-33  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 3
L 54-27  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 4
W 40-36  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 6
W 46-28  
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Line Mountain
Round 1
L 66-18  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 2
W 37-30  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 3
L 54-24  
  vs. Mount Union
Round 4
L 51-27  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 5
W 42-28  
Wed. Jan 8 at Central Columbia L 64-15  
Thu. Jan 9 South Williamsport * L 54-17  
Tue. Jan 14 Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 48-15  
Thu. Jan 16 Southern Columbia * L 68-9  
Mon. Jan 20 at Warrior Run * L 58-17  
Tue. Jan 21 at Muncy * L 65-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
31st place  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section Central
at Hughesville HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
8:30 am
5:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.