Season Record: 2-13 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 15 at United * W 54-6  
Tue. Jan 19 Marion Center * L 48-18  
Thu. Jan 21 Southmoreland L 54-24  
Fri. Jan 22 Meyersdale W 34-30  
Tue. Jan 26 at Derry Area L 35-24  
Sat. Jan 30 Tyrone Quad
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 1
L 67-5  
  vs. Tyrone
Round 2
L 64-6  
Fri. Feb 5 Cambria Heights L 48-14  
Sat. Feb 6 at Richland L 42-21  
Wed. Feb 10 Hollidaysburg L 39-30  
Sat. Feb 13 Derry Duals
at Derry Area HS
details  
  vs. Trinity
Round 1
L 58-12  
  vs. Norwin
Round 2
L 58-18  
  at Derry Area
Round 3
L 35-24  
  vs. South Fayette
Round 5
L 50-18  
  vs. Greensburg Salem
Round 6
L 51-12  
Tue. Feb 16 District 6 AA Section 4
at Forest Hills HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
20th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.