PA-Wrestling.com
Bishop McDevitt Lancers Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-10 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Travis Manion Memorial Tournament
at LaSalle HS
7th place  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Howdy Duncan Invitational
at New Castle (DE)
26th place  
Thu. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Quarterfinals
L 72-6  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Consolation Semifinals
L 27-0  
  vs. Penn Wood
Placement Round
7th Place
L 45-6  
Thu. Jan 3 at Conwell Egan *
District XII AA Championship
W 54-30  
Fri. Jan 4 at Perkiomen Valley L 48-25  
Wed. Jan 9 Archbishop Ryan *
Catholic League Match
L 60-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Lions Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. Wilmington Friends, DE
Round 1
W 39-24  
  vs. George Washington
Round 2
W 42-30  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 3
W 39-24  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 4
L 60-24  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 5
L 48-30  
Wed. Jan 16 at Father Judge * L 59-24  
Sat. Jan 19 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Archbishop Wood #
Quarterfinals
L 44-33  
Sat. Jan 26 Lancer Invitational
at Central HS
6th place  
Tue. Jan 29 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1/12 AA Duals
at Upper Dublin HS
details  
  vs. Lower Moreland #
Semifinals
W 45-36  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy #
Championship
L 51-22  
Wed. Feb 6 Archbishop Carroll W 48-12  
Sat. Feb 16 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at St. Joseph's Prep
6th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
21st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
50th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to cwhelan@mcdevitths.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy