Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Wed. Dec 11 at Perkiomen Valley
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Howdy Duncan Invitational
at William Penn HS (DE)
2:30 pm
8:30 am
2:30 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
11:30 am
9:00 am
11:30 am
9:00 am
 
Fri. Jan 3 Conwell Egan *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Archbishop Ryan *
Youth Appreciation Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 Father Judge *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Archbishop Carroll
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AA Duals
at Upper Dublin HS - details
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to cwhelan@mcdevitths.org.