Season Record: 0-4 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
25th place  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Howdy Duncan Invitational
at William Penn HS (DE)
26th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
31st place  
Fri. Jan 3 Conwell-Egan * #
District XII AA Championship
L 72-6  
Wed. Jan 8 at Archbishop Ryan *
Youth Appreciation Night
L 76-5  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
11th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Father Judge * L 66-3  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
10th place  
Mon. Jan 27 Archbishop Carroll L 36-22  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
16th place  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 1/12 AA
at Church Farm School
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to cwhelan@mcdevitths.org.