Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 16 Steelton-Highspire *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 21 Susquehanna Township *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 29 Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 29 MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Thu. Dec 30 Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 30 MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Thu. Jan 6 at Trinity *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 at Harrisburg *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 Camp Hill *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 at East Pennsboro *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Middletown *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter High School - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 24 at Annville-Cleona
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Milton Hershey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 3 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.