Season Record: 0-10 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 at Greater Johnstown * L 42-24  
Thu. Dec 12 at Chestnut Ridge * L 78-4  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
42nd place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Cambria Heights * L 27-15  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Mount Madness
at Mount St. Joseph HS (MD)
24th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Westmont Hilltop * L 78-6  
Tue. Jan 7 at Penn Cambria * L 58-24  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
27th place  
Tue. Jan 14 Somerset Tri-Meet
at Somerset HS
details  
  vs. Forest Hills
Round 2
L 75-3  
  at Somerset *
Round 3
L 42-24  
Tue. Jan 21 Bishop McCort Tri-Meet
at Bishop McCort HS
details  
  Bedford
Round 2
L 63-15  
  Richland
Round 3
L 66-15  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
30th place  
Tue. Jan 28 Central Cambria * L 54-6  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
24th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
1:00 pm
10:00 am
1:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.