Season Record: 9-8 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Trojan Duals
at Chambersburg HS
details  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim *
Quarterfinals
W 60-22  
  vs. New Oxford
Semifinals
L 38-33  
  vs. York Suburban
Final Round
3rd Place
W 40-31  
Thu. Dec 12 at James Buchanan * W 42-39  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
26th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Susquenita W 42-31  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
31st place  
Thu. Jan 2 East Pennsboro W 48-26  
Sat. Jan 4 Central Dauphin Duals
at Central Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 2
W 39-30  
  vs. Northern York
Round 3
L 57-18  
  at Central Dauphin
Round 4
L 69-6  
  vs. Abington
Round 5
W 50-21  
Sat. Jan 11 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS
details  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 1
W 54-30  
  vs. Dover
Round 2
W 57-24  
  at Gettysburg
Round 3
L 72-6  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 4
L 47-31  
  vs. Manheim Central
Round 5
L 37-36  
Mon. Jan 13 Shippensburg * L 42-36  
Thu. Jan 16 at Boiling Springs * L 52-18  
Wed. Jan 22 Cumberland Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 West Perry *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 at West York
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.