Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 14 at Red Land
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 West Perry *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Boiling Springs *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 at Waynesboro *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 Shippensburg *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 19 at James Buchanan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Greencastle-Antrim *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.