Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 8 Middletown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 Littlestown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 York Tech *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 at Bermudian Springs *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Thu. Jan 12 at Delone Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 17 Fairfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 at West Perry
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 at Hanover *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.