Season Record: 10-11 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata MS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Round 2
L 45-28  
  at Ephrata
Round 3
W 66-15  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 4
L 70-3  
  vs. Hempfield
Round 5
L 58-20  
  vs. Reading
Round 6
W 66-18  
Tue. Dec 10 Susquehannock W 48-27  
Thu. Dec 12 Bermudian Springs * L 36-25  
Wed. Dec 18 Delone Catholic * W 57-18  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
36th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Fairfield * W 60-22  
Sat. Jan 4 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS
details  
  Northeastern
Round 1
W 46-30  
  Red Land
Round 2
L 58-18  
  Gettysburg
Round 4
L 66-15  
  South Western
Round 5
L 63-18  
  Delone Catholic
Round 7
W 60-18  
Tue. Jan 14 Hanover * W 42-34  
Thu. Jan 16 at Littlestown * W 45-32  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
18th place  
Mon. Jan 20 Boiling Springs L 66-9  
Tue. Jan 21 Newport L 57-22  
Thu. Jan 23 at York Tech * L 37-36  
Mon. Jan 27 District 3 AA Duals details  
  at Newport #
First Round
L 49-30  
Wed. Feb 5 at Susquehanna Township W 60-15  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
15th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
16th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.