PA-Wrestling.com
Bethlehem Freedom Patriots Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
TBA at Bethlehem Liberty * TBA  
Sat. Dec 8 Battle at Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom High School - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 12 Pocono Mountain East * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 at Easton * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 20 at Nazareth * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 22 Parkland * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 5 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain High School - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 at Allentown Dieruff * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 at Allentown Allen * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 East Stroudsburg South * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
War on the Shore
at Stephen Decatur High School, Berlin MD (MD)
3:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 23 Allentown Central Catholic * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 EPC Duals Championship
at TBA - details
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 Duals - details 5:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 Duals - details 10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA Championship
at Bethlehem Liberty High School
6:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy