Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Walsh Jesuit Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Bethlehem Liberty
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 Pleasant Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18
Sun. Dec 19
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 at Pocono Mountain West
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 East Stroudsburg North
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Bethlehem Freedom
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Allentown Central Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15
Sun. Jan 16
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 20 Easton
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 at Notre Dame-Green Pond
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Parkland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 District 11 AAA Duals - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 12 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.