Season Record: 17-1 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
10th place  
Thu. Dec 12 at Biglerville * W 36-25  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Hanover * W 60-23  
Thu. Dec 19 Northeastern W 42-25  
Thu. Jan 2 Carlisle W 45-30  
Sat. Jan 4 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  vs. Warwick
Round 1
W 42-27  
  vs. Trinity
Round 2
W 60-14  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 3
W 46-29  
  at Manheim Township
Round 5
W 52-27  
  vs. Central York
Round 6
W 40-34  
Sat. Jan 11 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS
details  
  vs. Manheim Central
Round 1
W 46-34  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 2
W 60-19  
  vs. Dover
Round 3
W 51-27  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 4
W 47-31  
  at Gettysburg
Round 5
L 59-16  
Tue. Jan 14 York Tech * W 69-12  
Thu. Jan 16 at Delone Catholic * W 64-16  
Wed. Jan 22 Fairfield * W 77-6  
Thu. Jan 23 Littlestown * W 70-4  
Sat. Jan 25 at Boiling Springs
2:30 pm
2:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.