Season Record: 8-7 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 Ligonier Valley W 45-32  
Thu. Dec 12 at Conemaugh Township * W 46-3  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
16th place  
Tue. Dec 17 North Star * L 48-33  
Fri. Dec 20 WestPAC Tournament
at North Star HS
results  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
8th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Mountaineer Classic
at Philipsburg-Osceola HS
details  
  at Philipsburg-Osceola
Round 1
L 36-31  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 2
L 45-31  
  vs. North Star *
Round 3
L 42-36  
  vs. Brookville
Round 4
L 61-18  
  vs. Danville
Round 5
L 48-28  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
11th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Portage * W 50-6  
Thu. Jan 16 Somerset
Senior Night
W 63-6  
Tue. Jan 21 Meyersdale * W 54-21  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
3rd place  
Tue. Jan 28 at Everett W 60-18  
Thu. Jan 30 District 5 AA Duals details  
  Bedford #
Quarterfinals
W 43-28  
Sat. Feb 1 District 5 AA Duals details  
  vs. Northern Bedford #
Semifinals
W 52-24  
  at Chestnut Ridge #
Championship
L 59-16  
Sat. Feb 15 District 5 AA
at Richland HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
15th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
94th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.