Season Record: 7-4 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 at Everett W 30-27  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
27th place  
Thu. Dec 23 WestPAC Tournament
at Berlin Brothersvalley HS
results  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Conestoga Valley Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
17th place  
Tue. Jan 4 at United L 40-28  
Thu. Jan 6 at Conemaugh Township * W 37-36  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
27th place  
Thu. Jan 13 Meyersdale *
Senior Night
W 48-21  
Fri. Jan 14 at Tussey Mountain W 30-27  
Thu. Jan 20 at Mountain Ridge, MD W 42-21  
Tue. Jan 25 North Star * W 37-31  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
20th place  
Mon. Jan 31 at Northern Bedford L 33-27  
Wed. Feb 2 River Valley W 33-24  
Sat. Feb 5 District 5 AA Duals
at Chestnut Ridge HS
details  
  vs. North Star #
Semifinals
L 45-30  
Thu. Feb 10 at Somerset L 33-30  
Sat. Feb 19 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AA Regional
at Peters Township HS
36th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.