PA-Wrestling.com
Bentworth Bearcats Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-5 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
16th place  
Mon. Dec 17 Ringgold W 39-36  
Wed. Dec 19 at Jefferson Morgan * W 39-23  
Wed. Jan 2 at Beth-Center * L 64-2  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
TriCADA Tournament
at Trinity HS
12th place  
Tue. Jan 8 McGuffey *
Senior Night
L 57-15  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 16 at West Greene * W 50-24  
Mon. Jan 21 at South Park L 39-24  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AA Section Team Tournament details  
  at South Park #
Section 1 Fifth Place
L 39-24  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
26th place  
Mon. Feb 4 Fort Cherry L 22-18  
Wed. Feb 6 at Chartiers Houston W 39-27  
Thu. Feb 7 at Woodland Hills W 47-9  
Fri. Feb 15 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
37th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
50th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy