Season Record: 0-7 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 11 Jefferson Morgan * L 41-33  
Fri. Jan 15 at Beth-Center * L 39-21  
Wed. Jan 20 West Greene * L 48-30  
Mon. Jan 25 Avonworth L 33-23  
Fri. Jan 29 at McGuffey * L 35-30  
Thu. Feb 4 at Chartiers-Houston L 34-24  
Mon. Feb 8 South Side Beaver L 31-30  
Tue. Feb 16 District 7 AA Sub-Section 1-B
at TBA
results  
Fri. Feb 19 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AA
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
22nd place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
31st place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.