Season Record: 2-7 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
22nd place  
Thu. Dec 12 South Park L 60-12  
Wed. Dec 18 Jefferson Morgan * W 31-30  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
13th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Beth-Center * L 66-3  
Wed. Jan 8 at McGuffey * L 66-11  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
23rd place  
Wed. Jan 15 West Greene * L 42-22  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
28th place  
Tue. Jan 28 at Avonworth L 42-11  
Wed. Jan 29 Woodland Hills W 32-12  
Tue. Feb 4 at Fort Cherry L 33-24  
Wed. Feb 5 at Ringgold L 60-21  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
51st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.