Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 Frazier *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17 at Jefferson Morgan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Beth-Center *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 McGuffey *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 at South Side Beaver
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at West Greene *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 25 at Avonworth
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 9 Chartiers-Houston
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.