PA-Wrestling.com
Bentworth Bearcats Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-5 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston High School
14th place  
Wed. Dec 13 West Greene W 54-10  
Tue. Dec 19 at Burgettstown L 54-28  
Wed. Dec 20 at Jefferson Morgan L 40-34  
Wed. Jan 3 McGuffey L 59-15  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
TRICADA Tournament
at Trinity High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 Beth-Center L 51-21  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Burgettstown Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Tue. Jan 16 Yough W 43-18  
Wed. Jan 17 at Mapletown W 48-24  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
29th place  
Wed. Jan 31 at Ringgold W 31-30  
Thu. Feb 1 at Fort Cherry L 40-31  
Wed. Feb 7 Chartiers Houston W 39-27  
Fri. Feb 16 District 7 AA Section 2
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
18th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy