Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 Northeast High *
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Norristown
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at Martin Luther King *
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 Overbrook *
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Mount Madness
at Mount St. Joseph HS (MD)
8:00 am
8:00 am
8:00 am
8:00 am
 
Fri. Jan 3 at Central High *
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Franklin Towne Charter *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 10 at George Washington *
Public League tri-meet
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 18 Exeter Duals
at Exeter HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Thu. Jan 30 District 12 AAA Duals
at Archbishop Ryan High School - details
3:00 pm
3:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Feb 4 at Germantown Academy
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.