PA-Wrestling.com
Belmont Charter Tigers Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
.  
Wed. Dec 11 Northeast High * 3:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Martin Luther King * 3:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 Overbrook * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Mount Madness
at Mount St. Joseph HS (MD)
.  
Fri. Jan 3 vs. Central High *
The Public League Tri Met
3:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3 vs. George Washington *
The Public League Tri Met
4:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Franklin Towne Charter * 3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Exeter Duals
at Exeter - details
TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
.  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King - details
TBA  
Tue. Feb 4 vs. Germantown Academy 3:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at TBA
9:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy