Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Albert Gallatin *
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
North Coast Classic
at Independence HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 18 Connellsville *
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Thomas Jefferson *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at West Mifflin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Connellsville HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.