PA-Wrestling.com
Belle Vernon Leopards Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-5 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
North Coast Classic
at Independence HS (OH)
9th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Albert Gallatin * L 45-30  
Wed. Dec 19 at Connellsville * L 48-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
44th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at McKeesport * L 48-18  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Thomas Jefferson * L 57-13  
Wed. Jan 16 West Mifflin * L 59-18  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
40th place Tournament Video
Sat. Feb 2 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Connellsville HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
15th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy