PA-Wrestling.com
Bellefonte Red Raiders Wrestling District 6
Mountain League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-4 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Tyrone * W 46-31  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
19th place  
Thu. Dec 20 at Philipsburg-Osceola * L 35-32  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
9th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Central * W 66-16  
Sat. Jan 5 Bald Eagle Area Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 1
W 60-11  
  vs. Fauquier, VA
Round 2
W 59-12  
  vs. Altoona
Round 3
W 40-30  
  vs. Hollidaysburg
Round 4
W 52-21  
  vs. State College
Round 5
W 41-26  
Tue. Jan 8 Penns Valley * W 37-30  
Fri. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
  vs. Culpeper, VA
American Round 1
W 66-18  
  vs. Floyd E. Kellam, VA
American Quarterfinals
L 39-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
  vs. Millbrook, VA
American Consolation Round 2
W 60-13  
  vs. Grassfield, VA
American Consolation Round 3
W 56-20  
  vs. Haddonfield, NJ
American Consolation Semifinals
W 39-25  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
American Third Place
W 53-15  
Tue. Jan 15 at Huntingdon * W 35-32  
Tue. Jan 22 Bald Eagle Area * W 49-18  
Fri. Jan 25 at Central Mountain L 36-25  
Sat. Feb 2 District 6 AAA Duals
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. Altoona #
Semifinals
W 46-22  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Championship
L 35-27  
Tue. Feb 5 Clearfield W 41-25  
Wed. Feb 6 Ligonier Valley W 61-15  
Sun. Feb 10 at North Penn-Liberty W 65-9  
Thu. Feb 14 Shikellamy W 46-22  
Sat. Feb 23 District 6 AAA
at Altoona Field House
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
3rd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy