Season Record: 13-0 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 14 at Jersey Shore
Match Video    W 51-13
W 51-13 Match Video
Sat. Jan 16 Bellefonte Quad
at Bellefonte HS
details  
  vs. Philipsburg-Osceola
Round 1
W 54-15  
  at Tyrone *
Round 2
W 47-16  
  Clearfield *
Round 3
W 48-20  
Thu. Jan 21 at Central * W 54-22  
Sat. Jan 23 Big 7 Tournament
at Altoona HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 28 Penns Valley Tri
at Penns Valley HS
details  
  vs. Huntingdon *
Round 2
W 43-15  
  at Penns Valley *
Round 3
W 43-16  
Sat. Jan 30 Tyrone Quad
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. Blairsville
Round 1
W 67-5  
  vs. Marion Center
Round 2
W 63-11  
  at Tyrone *
Round 3
W 46-15  
Fri. Feb 5 Meadowbrook Christian Tri
at Meadowbrook Christian HS
details  
  at Meadowbrook Christian
Round 1
W 68-6  
  vs. South Williamsport
Round 2
W 49-18  
Tue. Feb 9 at Hollidaysburg W 66-0  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
1st place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.