PA-Wrestling.com
Bedford Bisons Wrestling District 5
Laurel Highlands
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 at Somerset 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 14 Richland 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Sheetz Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 19 Bishop McCort 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 21 Westmont Hilltop 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Manheim Lions Club Holiday Tournament
at Manheim Central HS
10:30 am
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 4 Central Cambria 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 9 at Cambria Heights 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 11 Greater Johnstown 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 13 at Chestnut Ridge 7:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 16 at Forest Hills 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 18 at Penn Cambria 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 19 Northern Bedford 7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 23 at North Star 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 7 at Everett 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy