PA-Wrestling.com
Bedford Bisons Wrestling District 5
Laurel Highlands
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-5 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 Forest Hills L 48-18  
Thu. Dec 13 at Chestnut Ridge * L 54-17  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
17th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Central Cambria W 43-21  
Thu. Dec 20 Penn Cambria W 40-39  
Thu. Dec 20 North Star L 48-30  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
9th place  
Tue. Jan 8 at Greater Johnstown
Tri Meet at Johnstown
TBA  
Tue. Jan 8 vs. Westmont Hilltop
Tri Meet at Johnstown
L 49-17  
Fri. Jan 11 at Northern Bedford W 55-24  
Tue. Jan 15 vs. Somerset
Tri Meet at Bedford
W 61-18  
Tue. Jan 15 vs. Cambria Heights
Tri Meet at Bedford
W 45-24  
Tue. Jan 22 vs. Bishop McCort
Tri Meet at Bedford
W 72-12  
Tue. Jan 22 at Richland
Tri Meet at Richland
W 46-22  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
11th place  
Thu. Jan 31 District 5 AA Duals details  
  at Berlin Brothersvalley #
Quarterfinals
W 40-30  
Sat. Feb 2 District 5 AA Duals details  
  at North Star #
Semifinals
W 37-31  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Final
L 52-14  
Tue. Feb 5 at Everett W 38-36  
Sat. Feb 16 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
19th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
41st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy