PA-Wrestling.com
Bedford Bisons Wrestling District 5
Laurel Highlands
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-2 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sun. Dec 7 at Central Cambria * W 45-16  
Thu. Dec 11 Cambria Heights * L 49-22  
Fri. Dec 12
Sat. Dec 13
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
31st place  
Thu. Dec 18 Forest Hills * L 38-33  
Tue. Dec 23 Claysburg Kimmel    
Tue. Jan 6 Penn Cambria *    
Tue. Jan 13 at Richland *    
Tue. Jan 20 at Westmont Hilltop *    
Fri. Jan 23
Sat. Jan 24
Thomas Subaru Bedford Tournament
at Bedford HS
results  
Fri. Feb 20
Sat. Feb 21
District 5 AA
at Windber HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
South West AA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
21st place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9:00 am
9:00 am
2:00 pm
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy