PA-Wrestling.com
Bedford Bisons Wrestling District 5
Laurel Highlands
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-11 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 at Somerset W 54-15  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
32nd place Tournament Video
Tue. Dec 19 Bishop McCort L 48-28  
Thu. Dec 21 Westmont Hilltop L 52-17  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Manheim Lions Club Holiday Tournament
at Manheim Central HS
9th place  
Thu. Jan 4 Central Cambria L 49-26  
Tue. Jan 9 at Cambria Heights L 36-29  
Thu. Jan 11 Greater Johnstown W 45-30  
Sat. Jan 13 at Chestnut Ridge L 63-7  
Tue. Jan 16 at Forest Hills L 57-13  
Thu. Jan 18 at Penn Cambria L 51-13  
Fri. Jan 19 Northern Bedford L 51-25  
Tue. Jan 23 at North Star L 51-21  
Thu. Jan 25 Richland L 39-31  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
23rd place  
Fri. Feb 9 at Everett L 37-28  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
7th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
56th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy