Season Record: 8-6 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 13 at Moon * L 47-21  
Sat. Jan 16 at Butler * L 70-6  
Wed. Jan 20 New Castle * W 30-27  
Sat. Jan 23 at Carlynton W 31-30  
Wed. Jan 27 Ellwood City W 36-30  
Sat. Jan 30 Central Valley W 30-21  
Tue. Feb 2 Seneca Valley * L 77-0  
Wed. Feb 3 Freedom Area Duals
at Freedom Area HS
details  
  Ambridge
Round 2
W 42-6  
  vs. South Side Beaver
Round 3
W 36-14  
  at Freedom Area
Round 4
L 39-24  
  vs. Fort Cherry
Round 5
L 33-27  
Thu. Feb 4 at West Allegheny * L 54-6  
Sat. Feb 6 Blackhawk W 42-18  
Wed. Feb 10 at Hopewell W 34-12  
Thu. Feb 18 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 3-A
at TBA
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.