PA-Wrestling.com
Baldwin Highlanders Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-7 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway High School
17th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Ringgold L 45-18  
Wed. Dec 20 at Peters Township L 66-12  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
DeAugustino Holiday Tournament
at West Mifflin High School
20th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Upper St. Clair L 67-3  
Sat. Jan 6 Bo Woods Wrestling Tournament
at Indiana High School
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 10 Bethel Park L 53-7  
Wed. Jan 17 at Mount Lebanon L 66-12  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Mon. Jan 29 at Keystone Oaks L 48-21  
Wed. Feb 7 Carrick L 60-15  
Sat. Feb 24 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Connellsville HS
results  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
36th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy