Season Record: 8-1 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 at Central Mountain L 46-21  
Sat. Jan 23 Big 7 Tournament
at Altoona HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 27 Tyrone * W 42-19  
Thu. Jan 28 Clearfield * W 36-30  
Sat. Jan 30 at Central * W 64-9  
Wed. Feb 3 Line Mountain Week Night Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Danville
Round 1
W 40-27  
  at Line Mountain
Round 2
W 38-32  
  vs. Halifax
Round 3
W 66-6  
Thu. Feb 4 Bald Eagle Area Tri
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  Marion Center
Round 1
W 56-12  
  Williamsport
Round 3
W 34-32  
Wed. Feb 17 District 6 AA Section 2
at Bald Eagle Area HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
13th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
13th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.