PA-Wrestling.com
Armstrong Riverhawks Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-3 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Seneca Valley * L 49-30  
Sat. Dec 15 Armstrong Winter Classic
at Armstrong HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 19 Mars * W 48-20  
Wed. Jan 2 at Butler * L 46-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Pine-Richland * W 46-34  
Wed. Jan 16 at Knoch * W 67-10  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  at Indiana #
Section 3 Fifth Place
L 36-30  
Sat. Feb 2 Montour Duals
at Montour HS
details  
  at Montour
Round 3
W 62-13  
  vs. Ambridge
Round 4
W 54-16  
  vs. Indiana
Round 5
W 48-21  
  vs. Hopewell
Round 6
W 51-20  
  vs. Moon
Round 7
W 68-12  
Wed. Feb 6 New Castle W 79-(-1)  
Tue. Feb 12 Plum W 57-12  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
21st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
79th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy