Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 Fox Chapel *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Kiski Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Hampton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 Highlands *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Indiana *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 5 Pine-Richland Duals
at Pine-Richland HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Feb 8 Punxsutawney
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 12 Montour Duals
at Montour HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.