Season Record: 3-6 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 3 vs. William Penn Charter
Tri-meet (at LaSalle)
L 23-19  
Fri. Jan 3 at LaSalle *
Tri-meet (at LaSalle)
L 69-12  
Wed. Jan 8 Archbishop Carroll *
Senior Night
W 30-15  
Thu. Jan 9 at New Foundations Charter School W 25-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Roman Catholic * L 53-24  
Sat. Jan 11 George School
Tri-meet
W 36-24  
Wed. Jan 15 at St. Joseph's Prep * L 63-12  
Sat. Jan 18 Conwell-Egan
Alumni Day
L 56-7  
Wed. Feb 12 at Upper Moreland
Youth Club Night
L 60-9  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
12th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.