PA-Wrestling.com
Archbishop Wood Vikings Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
TBA Roman Catholic PPD  
Sat. Dec 14 Kurt Meister Invitational Tournament
at Archbishop Wood
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 2 at LaSalle * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Archbishop Carroll * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS - details
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at St. Joseph's Prep * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details 5:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals - details 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 District 12 AAA Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter - details
3:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details 7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details TBA  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at TBA
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at TBA
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to coachreilly_35@msn.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy