Season Record: 16-8 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 7 Father Judge * W 45-24  
Sat. Dec 10 Franny Lutz Holiday Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. George School
Round 2
W 66-12  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 3
W 39-36  
  vs. Central High
Round 5
W 40-34  
Wed. Dec 21 LaSalle * L 54-24  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 4 Roman Catholic * W 50-21  
Sat. Jan 7 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. New Oxford
Round 1
L 54-15  
  vs. Solanco
Round 2
L 39-29  
  vs. Unionville
Round 3
L 40-34  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 4
L 60-12  
  at Octorara
Round 6
9th Place
W 48-21  
Sat. Jan 14 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School
details  
  at Haverford School
Round 1
W 37-30  
  vs. Central High
Round 3
W 54-24  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 4
W 48-30  
  vs. Academy of the New Church
Round 5
W 59-18  
  vs. George Washington
Round 6
W 60-18  
Wed. Jan 18 at Archbishop Wood * W 75-0  
Sat. Jan 21 Golden Bear Duals
at Upper Moreland HS
details  
  vs. Cheltenham
Quaterfinals
W 39-30  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Semi-Finals
W 42-30  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Finals
L 43-27  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Consolation
W 48-28  
Wed. Jan 25 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Father Judge #
Quarterfinals
W 36-21  
  at Conwell-Egan #
Semifinals
L 55-18  
Tue. Jan 31 St. Joseph's Prep #
District 12 AAA Wrestle Off Match
L 42-23  
Thu. Feb 9 Northeast High
Senior Night/Junior Recognition Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at TBD - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 25 District 1/12 AA
at Faith Christian Academy HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to jjs5600@aol.com.