PA-Wrestling.com
Archbishop Ryan Raiders Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 17-10 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 12 at West Chester East L 38-36  
Sat. Dec 15 Fear The Tribe Duals
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  Franklin Towne Charter
Quarterfinals
W 66-18  
  William Penn Charter
Semifinals
W 48-26  
  Allentown Dieruff
Finals
Championship
W 46-33  
Fri. Dec 21 at Methacton W 41-30  
Thu. Dec 27 at Chichester L 50-27  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
2nd place  
Thu. Jan 3 Father Judge *
Catholic League Match/Youth Appreciation Night
L 42-30  
Sat. Jan 5 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 1
W 78-5  
  vs. New Oxford
Round 2
L 39-36  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Round 3
L 42-42  
  vs. Unionville
Round 5
W 47-28  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 6
L 47-31  
Wed. Jan 9 at Bishop McDevitt *
Catholic League Match
W 60-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. J.P. McCaskey
Quarterfinals
W 57-21  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Semifinals
L 45-36  
  vs. Susquenita
Placement
3rd Place
W 47-36  
Wed. Jan 16 Conwell Egan * W 65-15  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. LaSalle #
Quarterfinals
W 58-22  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep #
Semifinals
W 50-28  
Sat. Jan 26 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS
details  
  vs. Ridley
Quarterfinals
L 41-39  
  vs. Upper Merion
Consolation Semifinals
W 72-12  
  vs. Lower Merion
Placement
5th Place
W 65-17  
Tue. Jan 29 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Father Judge #
Championship
L 50-12  
Thu. Jan 31 District 12 AAA Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter
details  
  vs. Central High #
3rd Place
W 67-12  
  vs. Northeast High #
True 2nd (if nessessary)
W 44-35  
Mon. Feb 4 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  Boyertown #
Pigtail
L 55-16  
Thu. Feb 7 Lower Moreland
Senior Night
W 54-24  
Sat. Feb 16 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at St. Joseph's Prep
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
12th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to jjs5600@aol.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy