Season Record: 17-4 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Feb 13 PCL Individual Championships
at LaSalle College HS
3rd place  
Tue. Feb 16 at St. Joseph's Prep L 39-30  
Sat. Feb 20 District 1/12 AA
at Faith Christian Academy HS
2nd place  
Tue. Feb 23 Archbishop Ryan Tri
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  Upper Merion
Round 1
W 66-9  
  Archbishop Wood
Round 3
W 66-7  
Thu. Feb 25 Roman Catholic
Tri-Meet
W 64-8  
Thu. Feb 25 Roman Catholic
Tri-Meet
W 63-11  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
30th place  
Tue. Mar 2 PCL Tri Meet
at Archbishop Ryan HS
details  
  Archbishop Wood W 71-6  
  Roman Catholic W 66-11  
  Roman Catholic W 69-6  
Wed. Mar 3 Northeast High W 54-18  
Thu. Mar 4 Tri-Meet
at Archbishop Wood HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Wood W 60-18  
  vs. Archbishop Wood W 60-18  
  vs. Archbishop Wood W 66-12  
  vs. Archbishop Wood W 65-12  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll W 76-0  
Tue. Mar 9 George Washington W 66-12  
Tue. Mar 16 George Washington W 66-9  
Thu. Mar 18 Archbishop Wood
Senior Night
W 66-9  
Thu. Mar 18 Archbishop Wood W 60-13  
Sat. Mar 20 LaSalle L 57-12  
Mon. Mar 22 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  at Lackawanna Trail #
Pigtails
Match Video    L 39-30
L 39-30 Match Video
Mon. Mar 22 at Lackawanna Trail L 48-27  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to jjs5600@aol.com.