PA-Wrestling.com
Archbishop Carroll Patriots Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-14 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Westtown School L 57-24  
Thu. Dec 13 at Glen Mills L 48-21  
Wed. Dec 19 at LaSalle *
Senior Night
L 66-18  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Howdy Duncan Invitational
at New Castle (DE)
21st place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
30th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at St. Joseph's Prep * L 55-12  
Wed. Jan 9 Archbishop Wood * L 54-6  
Thu. Jan 10 at Upper Merion W 33-30  
Sat. Jan 12 Lions Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. Academy of the New Church
Round 1
L 54-21  
  vs. Wilmington Friends, DE
Round 2
L 30-27  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 3
L 39-24  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Round 4
L 48-9  
  vs. George Washington
Round 5
L 36-30  
Wed. Jan 16 Roman Catholic * L 54-21  
Thu. Jan 31 at Lower Moreland L 60-9  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bishop McDevitt L 48-12  
Wed. Feb 13 at Upper Dublin
SENIOR NIGHT
L 54-12  
Sat. Feb 16 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at St. Joseph's Prep
9th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
16th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy