Season Record: 2-15 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Classic
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  at Upper Merion
Pool B Quarterfinals
L 1-0  
  vs. George Washington
Pool B Consolations
W 42-24  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Pool B Placement
5th Place
L 54-24  
Mon. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Acacdemy Park HS
details  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Round 1
L 66-10  
  vs. ELCO
Round 2
L 66-12  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 4
W 33-18  
Thu. Dec 30 Phil Carbonetta Holiday Tournament
at Marple Newtown HS
8th place  
Sat. Jan 8 Battle at Valley Forge
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  at Upper Merion
Round 1
L 36-21  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 2
L 66-12  
  vs. Norristown
Round 3
L 42-30  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 4
L 70-6  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 5
L 48-18  
Wed. Jan 12 at Archbishop Ryan * L 69-6  
Wed. Jan 19 at Conwell-Egan * L 63-6  
Wed. Jan 26 at Episcopal Academy L 60-22  
Thu. Jan 27 vs. Church Farm School
@ Devon Prep
L 48-28  
Wed. Feb 9 Haverford School L 36-27  
Wed. Feb 16 at Archbishop Ryan L 70-4  
Sat. Feb 19 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1/12 AA
at Archbishop Ryan HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
42nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.