Season Record: 1-23 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. Martin Luther King
B Division Quarter Finals
L 40-15  
  vs. William Penn Charter
B Division Semi's and Consolation Round
L 39-12  
  vs. Upper Merion
B Division Finals
L 48-12  
Wed. Dec 11 Lower Moreland L 66-15  
Fri. Dec 13 Conwell Egan Tri-Meet
at Conwell Egan HS
details  
  at Conwell-Egan
Round 3
L 51-12  
  vs. George School
Round 2
L 42-18  
Sat. Dec 21 The Battle at Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Central Bucks West
Round 1
L 54-18  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 2
L 60-18  
  vs. Norristown
Round 3
L 63-9  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 4
L 48-12  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Round 5
L 78-6  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. ELCO
Quarterfinals
L 75-5  
  vs. Penn Wood
Consolations
L 30-24  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Placement
7th Place
L 30-18  
Fri. Jan 3 St. Joseph's Prep * L 62-3  
Wed. Jan 8 at Archbishop Wood *
Senior Night
L 30-15  
Sat. Jan 11 Lion Duals
at Academy of the New Church
details  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 1
L 60-18  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 2
L 60-18  
  vs. George Washington
Round 3
L 30-24  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Round 4
L 63-9  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Round 5
L 54-12  
Tue. Jan 14 LaSalle * L 69-12  
Wed. Jan 15 at Roman Catholic * L 69-5  
Mon. Jan 27 at Bishop McDevitt W 36-22  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
8th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
18th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
40th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.