Season Record: 9-6 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
18th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Cedar Crest W 40-36  
Wed. Dec 11 Lancaster Catholic * W 51-22  
Tue. Dec 17 Pequea Valley * W 42-36  
Sat. Dec 21 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
3rd place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Octorara * L 49-25  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  Central Dauphin East
Round 1
W 39-37  
  Middletown
Round 3
L 45-31  
  West York
Round 4
W 39-24  
  Greencastle Antrim
Round 5
W 51-21  
  Northeastern
Round 6
3rd Place
W 43-36  
Tue. Jan 14 at ELCO * L 54-22  
Wed. Jan 15 at Columbia * W 51-15  
Wed. Jan 22 Northern Lebanon * L 60-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
17th place  
Mon. Jan 27 District 3 AA Duals details  
  at West Perry #
First Round
L 64-12  
Mon. Feb 3 Camp Hill L 54-23  
Fri. Feb 7 at Oley Valley W 60-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
27th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
31st place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
116th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.