PA-Wrestling.com
Annville Cleona Little Dutchmen Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-5 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
19th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Lancaster Catholic * W 51-28  
Tue. Dec 18 at Pequea Valley * W 49-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
17th place  
Wed. Jan 2 ELCO * L 39-37  
Wed. Jan 9 Octorara * L 49-20  
Sat. Jan 12 Dutchman Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  Central Dauphin East
Round 1
W 50-30  
  Northeastern
Round 3
W 60-18  
  Solanco
Round 4
L 57-24  
  Middletown
Round 5
L 58-18  
  Penn Manor
Round 6
L 54-18  
Wed. Jan 16 Columbia * W 66-16  
Wed. Jan 23 at Northern Lebanon * TBA  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Tue. Jan 29 at Susquenita 7:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 at Cedar Crest TBA  
Sat. Feb 2 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Mon. Feb 4 at Camp Hill 7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 12 Oley Valley 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 1
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy