PA-Wrestling.com
Allentown Central Catholic Vikings Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-19 (0-8 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
7th place  
Mon. Dec 10 East Stroudsburg South * L 60-24  
Sat. Dec 15 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson Area HS
details  
  vs. West Branch
Round 1
L 55-10  
  at Wilson Area
Round 2
L 70-4  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 3
W 30-24  
  vs. Academy Park
Round 5
L 51-27  
Wed. Dec 19 at Allentown Dieruff * L 50-20  
Thu. Dec 20 Parkland * L 60-15  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Battle at the Beach
at Indian River HS (DE)
13th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Hawk Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  vs. Pottsville
Round 1
L 63-15  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 3
L 54-15  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 4
L 45-30  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 5
L 68-9  
  vs. Camp Hill
Placement
9th Place
L 54-18  
Wed. Jan 9 at Allentown Allen * L 33-27  
Thu. Jan 10 at Easton * L 69-9  
Wed. Jan 16 Nazareth * L 75-6  
Thu. Jan 17 Pocono Mountain East * L 48-18  
Wed. Jan 23 at Bethlehem Freedom * L 66-17  
Sat. Jan 26 EPC Duals Championship
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North #
Round 1
17th Place
L 36-30  
Tue. Feb 5 Western Wayne L 45-24  
Thu. Feb 14 at Southern Lehigh L 45-15  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
18th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
31st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
85th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy