Season Record: 2-12 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 Bethlehem Liberty L 58-12  
Wed. Dec 14 Whitehall * L 63-12  
Fri. Dec 16 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 1
L 58-17  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 2
L 62-6  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 3
L 36-28  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Round 4
L 60-15  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 5
L 74-0  
Wed. Dec 21 at Pleasant Valley L 33-32  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
21st place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Easton L 78-0  
Thu. Jan 5 Bethlehem Freedom L 53-12  
Thu. Jan 12 at Allentown Dieruff *
W 47-29
W 47-29  
Fri. Jan 13 at Wilson Area L 45-24  
Thu. Jan 19 Pocono Mountain West W 36-31  
Mon. Jan 30 Nazareth * L 75-0  
Wed. Feb 1 at Bethlehem Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 4 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
  vs. Haverford School
Championship Round 1
10:15 am
10:15 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.