PA-Wrestling.com
Allentown Allen Canaries Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-15 (1-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Nazareth * L 82-0  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 1
L 55-24  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 2
L 74-0  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 3
L 51-30  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 4
W 69-12  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 5
L 51-30  
Wed. Dec 19 at Pocono Mountain East * L 51-29  
Thu. Dec 20 Easton * L 62-7  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
13th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Allentown Central Catholic * W 33-27  
Thu. Jan 10 at East Stroudsburg South * L 53-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  vs. Panther Valley
Round 1
W 66-15  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 2
L 54-27  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 3
W 66-18  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 6
W 45-33  
  vs. Scranton
Round 7
L 50-28  
Wed. Jan 16 Bethlehem Freedom * L 66-9  
Wed. Jan 23 at Parkland * L 56-21  
Thu. Jan 24 Allentown Dieruff * L 49-27  
Sat. Jan 26 EPC Duals Championship
at Easton MS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain West #
Round 1
15th Place
L 50-30  
Thu. Feb 7 at Southern Lehigh L 48-18  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
21st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy