Season Record: 4-13 (0-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Allentown Central Catholic W 42-36  
Fri. Dec 13 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
Round 1
L 63-3  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 2
W 47-34  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 3
L 62-6  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 4
L 60-24  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 5
L 57-21  
Thu. Dec 19 at Nazareth * L 84-0  
Fri. Dec 20 Stroudsburg * L 69-6  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Emmaus * L 81-0  
Thu. Jan 9 at Whitehall * L 57-13  
Sat. Jan 11 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 1
L 66-18  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 2
L 49-27  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 3
L 42-36  
  vs. Scranton
Consolation Semifinals
W 45-35  
  vs. Panther Valley
Placement
7th Place
W 77-3  
Wed. Jan 15 Pocono Mountain East * L 54-30  
Thu. Jan 16 at Northampton *
 
   
Sat. Jan 18 at Allentown Dieruff *
 
   
Wed. Jan 22 at East Stroudsburg South * L 44-25  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS - details
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
  vs. Allentown Central Catholic #
17th Place
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.