Season Record: 4-8 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Jan 13 at Thomas Jefferson * L 60-18  
Fri. Jan 15 Baldwin * W 39-26  
Wed. Jan 20 Connellsville * L 50-18  
Sat. Jan 23 Southmoreland Holiday Classic Duals
at Mount Pleasant Sportzone
details  
  vs. Southmoreland
Round 1
L 50-16  
  vs. Fort Cherry
Round 2
L 35-30  
  vs. Pine-Richland
Round 3
L 35-29  
  vs. Greensburg Salem
Round 4
L 48-12  
  vs. Highlands
Round 5
W 36-24  
Wed. Jan 27 at West Mifflin * L 36-33  
Tue. Feb 2 Belle Vernon * W 33-21  
Wed. Feb 3 Jefferson Morgan W 34-24  
Thu. Feb 4 Ringgold L 45-30  
Thu. Feb 18 District 7 AAA Sub-Section 2-A
at TBA
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield Area HS
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.