PA-Wrestling.com
Academy Park Knights Wrestling District 1
Delaware Valley
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 West Chester Rustin 7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pennsbury 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Del Val Championships
at Chichester HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS - details
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 4 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Penn Wood * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 Chichester * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 Interboro * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS - details
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy