Season Record: 15-9 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  at Marple Newtown
Round 1
W 48-30  
  at Great Valley
Round 2
L 45-27  
  vs. Norristown
Round 3
W 42-27  
Wed. Dec 11 West Chester Rustin L 63-9  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pennsbury L 61-15  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  Penn Wood *
Quarterfinals
W 78-0  
  ELCO
Semifinals
L 40-31  
  LaSalle
Placement
3rd Place
L 39-26  
Sat. Jan 4 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS
details  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Quarterfinals
W 64-12  
  vs. Conestoga
Semifinals
L 54-12  
  Great Valley
Placement
3rd Place
W 30-28  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
3rd place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Roman Catholic W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS
details  
  vs. Phoenixville
Quarterfinals
W 32-31  
  vs. Ridley
Semifinals
L 42-39  
  vs. Lower Merion
Placement
3rd Place
W 37-36  
Wed. Jan 29 Chichester * W 38-26  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Coatesville
Round of 16
W 42-39  
  vs. Pocono Mountain West
Quarterfinals
W 43-27  
  vs. Northeast High
Semifinals
W 37-33  
  vs. Indian River, DE
Championship Final
W 45-33  
Wed. Feb 5 Interboro * L 54-18  
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS
details  
  vs. Overbrook
Quarterfinals
W 53-12  
  at Unionville
Semifinal
W 47-34  
  vs. Oxford Area
Placement
Championship
L 37-36  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
35th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.