Season Record: 2-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  at Marple Newtown
Round 1
W 48-30  
  at Great Valley
Round 2
L 45-27  
  vs. Norristown
Round 3
W 42-27  
Wed. Dec 11 West Chester Rustin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pennsbury
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 23 Del Val Championships
at Chichester HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
  vs. Penn Wood *
Championship Round 1
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Sat. Jan 4 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 14 at Roman Catholic
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 Chichester *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 1 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 Interboro *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.