Season Record: 3-4 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 George Washington L 40-18  
Fri. Dec 9 at Frankford W 30-24  
Wed. Dec 14 West Philadelphia * W 30-24  
Fri. Dec 16 Academy at Palumbo * L 60-12  
Wed. Dec 21 at George Washington L 52-12  
Wed. Jan 4 Frankford W 30-20  
Fri. Jan 6 at Mariana Bracetti Academy * L 38-24  
Sat. Feb 11 Philadelphia Public League Championships
at Northeast HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.