Season Record: 15-0 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 1
W 62-9  
  vs. Bangor
Round 2
W 57-15  
  vs. Mariana Bracetti Academy
Round 3
W 72-0  
  vs. North Penn
Round 4
W 51-21  
  at Bethlehem Freedom
Championship Round
Championship Final
W 65-12  
Wed. Dec 7 Tunkhannock W 75-0  
Sat. Dec 17 Lackawanna League Championships
at Wallenpaupack HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 21 Scranton * W 47-24  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
1st place  
Sat. Jan 7 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  vs. Cocalico
Round 1
W 34-31  
  vs. Trinity
Round 2
W 50-15  
  vs. Newport
Round 3
W 52-20  
  at Manheim Township
Round 4
W 55-15  
  vs. Conwell-Egan
Round 5
W 47-22  
Wed. Jan 11 at West Scranton * W 41-24  
Sat. Jan 14
Sun. Jan 15
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
16th place  
Wed. Jan 18 at Wallenpaupack * W 39-30  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
3rd place  
Sat. Jan 28 Delaware Valley * W 32-26  
Wed. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
  vs. Dallas #
Quarterfinals
@Abington Heights
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 District 2 AAA Duals - details
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 2 AAA
at Wilkes Barre Area - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.