Season Record: 15-7 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Round 1
W 46-30  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Round 3
W 55-24  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 4
L 56-21  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 5
L 54-18  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Placer Round
5th Place Match
W 39-33  
Wed. Dec 11 at Honesdale * W 48-29  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Valley View * W 72-10  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley MS
details  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 2
W 67-9  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 3
W 71-12  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 4
W 37-35  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 5
L 48-34  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 6
W 48-33  
Sat. Jan 11 Western Wayne W 55-21  
Wed. Jan 15 at West Scranton *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    L 46-25
L 46-25 Match Video
Fri. Jan 17 Scranton * W 70-12  
Tue. Jan 21 Wallenpaupack * W 43-27  
Wed. Jan 22 Delaware Valley *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
Match Video    L 51-18
L 51-18 Match Video
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 2 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Wilkes-Barre Area #
Quarterfinals
L 37-35  
  vs. Pittston Area #
Consolation Round 1
W 42-35  
Sat. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. West Scranton #
Consolation Semifinals
L 52-24  
Thu. Feb 6 at Greater Nanticoke W 67-9  
Mon. Feb 10 Scranton Prep W 66-6  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
13th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
107th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.