PA-Wrestling.com
Abington Heights Comets Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 21-3 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Wyalusing Ram Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Elk Lake
Round 1A
W 76-6  
  vs. Waverly, NY
Round 2
W 68-6  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 3
W 60-9  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 5
W 52-27  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 7
W 57-15  
Wed. Dec 12 Honesdale * W 40-22  
Sat. Dec 15 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
3rd place  
Wed. Dec 19 Valley View * W 65-9  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
4th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 1
L 42-33  
  vs. Western Wayne
Round 2
W 63-15  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 3
W 47-27  
  vs. Central Columbia
Round 4
W 40-25  
  vs. West Scranton
Round 5
W 35-33  
Tue. Jan 8 at Scranton * W 45-22  
Wed. Jan 9 at Wallenpaupack * W 57-9  
Sat. Jan 12 at Western Wayne W 56-9  
Wed. Jan 16 West Scranton * W 43-20  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
5th place  
Mon. Jan 28 at Delaware Valley * L 33-24  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  vs. James M. Coughlin #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 40-25  
  at Hazleton Area #
Championship Semifinals
L 48-21  
Sat. Feb 2 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Dallas #
Consolation Semifinals
W 45-26  
  vs. West Scranton #
Third Place
W 35-27  
Wed. Feb 6 Greater Nanticoke W 60-15  
Sat. Feb 9 at Scranton Prep W 57-19  
Wed. Feb 13 at Montrose W 64-16  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy