Season Record: 2-4 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 New Foundations Charter School W 33-30  
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
23rd place  
Sat. Dec 14 SCH Tournament
at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
8th place  
Thu. Jan 9 Solebury School W 37-6  
Sat. Jan 11 Church Farm School Invitational
at Church Farm School
9th place  
Thu. Jan 16 Westtown School Tri-Meet
at Westtown School
details  
Sat. Jan 25 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215
details  
  vs. Frankford
Quarterfinals
L 41-18
L 41-18  
  vs. George School
Consolation Semifinals
L 54-18
L 54-18  
  vs. Bristol
7th Place
L 30-24  
Tue. Jan 28 Academy of the New Church * L 48-33  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
PA Prep Tournament
at Westtown School
15th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
National Preps
at Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
93rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.